AMC AGM Election Results

Attended by a small but decent group of members, the annual election was held at The Daniel O’Connell Hotel in North Adelaide on Wednesday 12 December. We saw the return of some faces to the Committee, the departure of some old faces and the arrival of some new blood, plus a shuffle within the executive. And so without too much ado, we are proud to announce the Committee for 2013:

  • President: Adam Baker, Baker Advertising & Marketing
  • Vice-President: Ryan Shipway, News Ltd
  • Treasurer: Andrew Zanker, MEC
  • Secretary: Stephanie Egel, ARN

General Committee:

  • Alex Mahon, Algo Más Marketing
  • Andie Killeen, ANPL
  • Jack Baker, Russell Media
  • Jessica Lockie, Channel Nine
  • Jodie Dyer-Stephens, Miller Apartments
  • Kirby McDonald, MEC
  • Leah Armstrong, oOh! media
  • Rachel O’Shaughnessy, Adshel
  • Vanessa Preiss, Stenmark.

A big thanks to our hard working committee for 2012. It’s been a great year for the club and our members, and couldn’t have happened without your excellent efforts.