AGM Election Results

Attended by a small but decent group of members, the annual election was held at the offices of ARN in North Adelaide on Wednesday 18 December. We saw the return of some faces to the Committee, the departure of some old faces and the arrival of some new blood, plus a shuffle within the executive. And so without too much ado, we are proud to announce the Committee for 2014:

  • President – Adam Baker | Baker Advertising & Marketing
  • Vice President – Ryan Shipway | News Australia
  • Treasurer – Stephanie Egel | ARN
  • Secretary – Kirby McDonald | MEC

General Committee:

  • Communications – Andrew Zanker | MEC
  • Cassandra Barendregt | News Australia
  • Jessica Lockie | Channel Nine
  • Jessica Peake | SBS
  • Jodie Dyer-Stephens | Sugacoat It
  • Luci Burgemeister | OMD
  • Philip Hopkins | FabAds
  • Sanda Coleiro | News Australia
  • Thea Petro | APN Outdoor

A big thanks to our hard working committee for 2013. It’s been a great year for the club and our members, and couldn’t have happened without your excellent efforts.