2015 Membership Renewal

2015 has launched with a bang for the Adelaide Media Club… We have hit the ground running!

Now is the time to renew your membership. It’s only $30 for the year and as of 1 March membership fees will be increasing. RENEW HERE
So get on it now and save $! This is the best value club membership in Adelaide.

Thank you to all that attended, nominated and voted at our AGM. We are going to have a cracker of a year.

For those members re-signing on and supporting the club for another year – Thank you!
For the newbies voted in – Welcome!

Voted in on 14 January 2015:
2015 AMC Committee
President – Adam Baker | Baker Advertising & Marketing
Vice President – Stephanie Egel | ARN
Treasurer – Jessica Lochie | Nine Network
Secretary – Kirby McDonald | MEC
Communications – Laila Ferrier | Little Heroes Foundation

General Committee:
Cassandra Barendregt | SA Life
Emma Barnes | Seven Network
Nicole Burton | Nine Network
Paul Curran | Logic Films
Dan Edwards | Edwards Advertising
Philip Hopkins | FabAds
Tammy Johnston | Starcom
Maddy Lewis | Ooh Media
Jessica Peake | SBS
Lisa Roddy | Adshel